2016 Line Officers Sworn In

This past Sunday, Mayor Dianne Didio had the pleasure to swear in the 2016 Line Officers of the Oradell Fire Department, bringing nearly 100 years of experience!IMG_6368

From Right to Left

Chief of Department – Dan Nywening
Assistant Chief – Brian Bonte
Captain – Joseph Gothelf
1st Lieutenant – Joseph Lomoriello
2nd Lieutenant – Jeffery Kaplan
3rd Lieutenant – Terrance Moran